fb

REVIEWS

Patient Reviews

Google  Icon
ThanksGiving
New York

Image of 5 Star rating   Nov 27th, 2020

Absolutely the best in NY. Still cannot believe how much time and effort this office and Dr. Shukla devote to my well-being. Truly blessed to have Dr. Shukla as my pulmonologist. Super nice, super patient, great insight. Highly recommend.

Google Icon
Jazmine k
New York
 

Image of 5 Star rating   March 4th, 2020

Dr Shukla is an excellent doctor. Very good listener and compassionate. He treats you like family. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor!!!!

Vitals Icon
 
All positive
 

Image of 5 Star rating  August 27th, 2019

Best of best. Asthma GOD !!! . Thank you for saving my son. No word can describe Dr Shukla, smart, intelligent and great human being.

Health Grades Icon
A Pascal
New York

Image of 5 Star rating Oct 14, 2020

Dr. Shukla was super inviting and fun with my daughter. He made the experience fun and educational. The tools and technology used were all the greatest quality and made everything he explained really easy to understand, for my child and myself as well.

Health Grades Icon
Best Doctor
New York
 

Image of 5 Star rating  Nov 20, 2019

I and my family have had the privilege of being Dr. Shukla’s patient for the past 12 years. He has given us the most professional care possible.

Google Icon
Harris David
New York
 

Image of 5 Star rating   Dec 27th, 2019

Coolest Doctor !!! Honestly he is so so cool. I came in to find out my breathing and sleep issues (more than I assumed) but also to find the root of my constant sinus pressure , headaches and mood problems.

Google Icon
A. Mohammad
New York

Image of 5 Star rating   Feb 8th, 2020

Very satisfied with Dr Shukla and his staff. Respectful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I have been going from NJ to see him for my son. Great Doctor, recommend to everyone. We are very thankful to find Dr Shukla.

Google Icon
R. Zimmer
New York
 

Image of 5 Star rating   Dec 6th, 2019

I have been suffering from Sleep issue , insomnia for years. Went to several Doctors for help . Each of them offered medications without any investigation. Finally I found Dr Shukla, who is great communicator explained me process and for last 1 year. Turn out I have paradoxical Insomnia !!! and I never needed any medications to start with. I am doing excellent with no medications. I am so so so grateful for his service !!!

Vitals Icon
We love Dr Shukla

Image of 5 Star rating   October 9th, 2019

Dr. Shukla is an excellent Dr. If it wasn’t for him, my two daughters will still be having respiratory issues, multiple Emergency Room visit. I highly recommend Dr. Shukla to anyone who is having any respiratory issues like asthma. Thank you again for everything!

Google Icon
Maria Martinez
New York
 

Image of 5 Star rating   Feb 15th, 2020

Great hospitality !! The staff are very friendly and helpful and make me feel welcome and comfortable. The wait time was short. My friend who has sleep apnea recommended this place for my snoring and asthma, and by far it has been the most efficient at providing me effective treatments.Dr Shukla is Very polite and knowledgeable doctor. I would recommend to every one.

Read more reviews on:

Health Grades IconVitals IconGoogle Icon

Schedule Your Asthma Treatment with Top Rated New York Asthma Doctor

Your asthma treatment is designed to help you manage your symptoms and avoid sudden attacks in the long term. Dr. Shukla can develop an asthma treatment plan that is designed to address your specific needs and lifestyle. If your symptoms change over time, he can adjust your treatment as needed. The first step in addressing your asthma is to schedule a consultation with him. To make your appointment with Dr. Mayank Shukla.

Awards and Recognition

Dr. Mayank Shukla Top-Rated Pulmonologist in 2018

Contact His New York Asthma Treatment Clinic Today!

Find Us On Map
Find a clinic near you
Call for an appointment!
Call for an appointment!
Send an Email
Feel free to message Us!
popupx